EN |  FR     premium  
Navigation Menu

Behind the scene !

By on Dec 2, 2014 in autre cat | 2 comments

Today It’s his birthday! So a small tribute to Yasser who filmed all the documentary images you have seen during the show! And more than one year later, he is still working on assembling a more complete version that can be discovered in 2015! So, happy birthday to our dear Yasser without whom the adventure Art Loop would not exist!...

Read More

Loop diaries / Laugarvatn

By on Jun 9, 2014 in autre cat | 0 comments

Exerpts of the Art Loop diaries  - Iceland – September, 2013 Day 3 – Reykjavik – Departure for the village of Laugarvatn After a few minutes of road, the landscapes are fast magnificent. There is nothing, desert hills, some sheeps. It’s raining, it’s austere, it’s empty, it’s beautiful. Colors go from soft green to grey and...

Read More

Loop diaries / Double

By on Jun 2, 2014 in autre cat, Blog | 1 comment

Excerpt of the Art Loop diaries – Island of Ouessant, in August, 2013. ” Yasser is stopped on the street by two ladies who took him for our artist Mathieu! - Hello! You are mister weathervanes ! - No not, it is not me!! Yasser is the official double of Mathieu! (…) A few days later.  (…) This morning, Yasser was working to save its videos in Mathieu’s...

Read More

EN |  FR     premium  
Navigation Menu

L’homme de l’ombre !

Par à déc 2, 2014 dans autre cat | 2 commentaire

Aujourd’hui c’est son anniversaire ! Alors un petit hommage à Yasser qui a filmé toutes les images du documentaire que vous avez pu voir pendant l’exposition ! (À ce propos, il travaille encore sur le montage d’une version plus complète que vous pourrez découvrir en 2015 !) Alors bon anniversaire à notre Yasser national sans qui...

En savoir plus

Carnets de loop / Laugarvatn

Par à juin 9, 2014 dans autre cat | 0 commentaires

Extraits des carnets de voyage d’Art Loop – Islande – Septembre 2013  Jour 3 Reykjavik – Départ pour le village de Laugarvatn Après quelques minutes de route, les paysages sont vite splendides. Il n’y a rien, des collines désertiques, quelques moutons. Il pleut, c’est austère, c’est vide, c’est beau. Les couleurs vont...

En savoir plus

Carnets de loop / Le sosie

Par à juin 2, 2014 dans autre cat, Blog | 1 commentaire

Extrait des carnets de voyage d’Art Loop – Île d’Ouessant, deuxième étape – Août 2013.  «Yasser s’est fait arrêté dans la rue par deux dames qui le prenaient pour notre artiste Mathieu ! - Bonjour ! C’est vous le monsieur des girouettes ! - Non non, ce n’est pas moi !! Yasser est donc le sosie officiel de Mathieu ! (…)...

En savoir plus